ATMOSFERE

ATMOSFERE, THE UNEXPECTED FEEL

QUOI

Atmosfere est un projet original qui célèbre notre passion pour la céramique à travers la fondation de nouvelles propositions pour le monde des meubles et des accessoires. La matière devient un véhicule d’émotions qui crée des scénarios uniques à la fois évocateurs et réels. Les surfaces peuvent donner un caractère spécifique aux espaces, créant des atmosphères toujours différentes.

QUI

La multiplicité, la pluridisciplinarité, l’inclusion de différentes figures qui travaillent en synergie est déjà un point fortpour Terratinta Group. Aujourd’hui, cette même force se trouve dans Atmosfere, qui devient le porte-parole des styles, des goûts et des contes qui mènent du local à l’international.

Né au cœur de la céramique italienne mais inspiré par le style nordique et conçu en coopération avec Lucchesedesign Studio, les propositions d’Atmosfere s’adapteront aux styles les plus divers, grâce au soin du niveau de qualité consolidé du Made in Italy et au goût typique de Terratinta Group.

Découvrez la nouvelle marque Atmosfere, visitez le nouveau site

www.atmosfere.design

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

ATMOSFERE

ATMOSFERE, THE UNEXPECTED FEEL

WHAT

Atmosfere is an original project that celebrates our passion for ceramics through the foundation of new proposals for the world of furniture and accessories. Material becomes a vehicle of emotions, creating unique scenarios that are both evocative and real. Surfaces can give a specific character to spaces, creating always different atmospheres.

WHO

The multiplicity, the multidisciplinarity, the inclusion of different figures working in synergy is already the major strength of Terratinta Group. Today this same strength is found in Atmosfere, which becomes the spokesperson of styles, tastes and tales that lead from the local to the international.

WHERE

Born in the heart of Italian ceramic district but inspired by Nordic style, and designed in cooperation with Lucchesedesign Studio, the proposals of Atmosfere will adapt to the most diverse styles, thanks to the care of the consolidated level of quality of Made in Italy and the typical taste of Terratinta Group.

Discover the new brand Atmosfere, visit the new website

www.atmosfere.design

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!